JULY 2021

Friday, July 16:  Rivals- Easton, PA:  7:30-10:30PM             Solo/Acoustic

 

 Friday, July 23:  Whitetail Golf Club- Bath, PA:  7:30-10:30PM        Solo/Acoustic

 

Friday, July 30:  Saengerbund Social Club- Coplay, PA:  7:30-10:30PM          with The Honey Buzzards

 

Saturday, July 31:  Private Event

 

 

AUGUST 2021

 

Saturday, Aug 7:  Private Event

 

Monday, Aug9:  Molly's Irish Grille- Bethlehem, PA:  9pm-midnight    solo/acoustic

 

Wednesday, Aug 11:   The Wooden Match- Bethlehem, PA:  8-11PM          with The Honey Buzzards

 

Saturday, Aug 14;  Private Event

 

Saturday, Aug 28:  Private Event

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2021

 

Saturday, Sept 4:  Private Event

 

Sunday, Sept 12:  Private Event

 

Saturday, Sept 18:  Private Event

 

Sunday, Sept 19: Private Event

 

Friday, Sept 24: Steel Pub- Bethlehem, PA: 7-11PM        with The Honey Buzzards

 

Saturday, Sept 25:  Private Event